top of page

Testimonial of Razat Kharga from India

Like most people, I was eager to travel to a different country. I was keen to begin a new journey in my life, and now that I think it over, I'm glad that I chose YZU. It has been an exciting 3 and a half years in this fantastic place. I never imagined that this university would provide so many opportunities and accept me into its arms. I have participated in a variety of clubs and extracurricular activities since my first year as a Ph.D. student. Later on, I was able to lead the Global Student Association. I currently teach young minds at this very university. It speaks volumes about how YZU has allowed me to grow and excel. As I approach the end of my Ph.D. career, there will be more opportunities in the near future!


Razat Kharga

Ph.D. Candidate

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Adjunct Professor

English Bachelor of Strategic Communication (EBSC)

Yuan Ze University


43 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page